Skip to main content

SESP IT Helpdesk

The IT team at the School of Education and Social Policy exists to support the research, instruction and administration of the school. We support desktop computers, servers, technology-enabled learning spaces, and a host of other services and devices. We work with NIT to tailor the central University IT offerings to the needs of our faculty and staff.  Moat importantly, we are here to help you with your technology needs.

SESP IT Helpdesk is the single point if contact for technology support team. You may  contact SESP IT Helpdesk by:

Submitting a ticket through   SESP IT Help Desk
Sending an email to sespithelp@northwetern.edu

SESP IT Staff

Russell G

Russell Gillespie

Sr. Technical Support Specialist
russell.gillespie@northwestern.edu
847/467-3819

Pauline K

Pauline Kenly

Sr. Technical Support Specialist
p-wairimu@northwestern.edu
847/467-7625

Ryan Nix

Ryan Nix

Senior Systems Administrator
r-nix@northwestern.edu
847/467-3855

Mike Hannen

Mike Hannen

Information Technology Director
mhannen@northwestern.edu
847/467-3833

Steve Drey

Steve Drey

Lead UX Designer/Digital Strategist
steve.drey@northwestern.edu
847/467-2939

Larry Brown

Larry Brown

Lead Developer
larry.brown@northwestern.edu
847/467-6340

Eudald Lerga

Eudald Lerga

Systems Analyst/Senior Programmer
eudald.lerga@northwestern.edu
847/491-0258

Qili Sui

Qili Sui

Developer
qili.sui@northwestern.edu